Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

LH Spa & Rejuvenation

Aesthetics located in Livingston, NJ & Madison, NJ

35 total reviews

LH Spa & Rejuvenation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LH Spa & Rejuvenation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Highly recommend LH Spa and Natasha specifically for laser hair removal. I’m on my 3rd treatment with Natasha and she’s fantastic. Super thorough, takes the time to explain everything and I've been super happy with my results so far.
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/25/21
The Diamond Glow facial and Emily's product recommendations are making more of a difference with my difficult skin than probably any other treatment/dermatologist/spa I have tried - highly recommended.
Amber M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Natasha was very kind and patient!
Casey K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Noelle is great! Third time and she always works magic on my face
Diana G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Lovely staff, excellent service, Noel was extremely helpful and kind.
Lorain L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always a delight to spend time with Suzette plus have a set of banging peepers afterwards makes it twice as nice. Either you go to Suzette or someone trained by her. As a licensed Cosmetologist for decades I highly recommend Suzette and any of her well trained professionals. Accept no imitations... just go to LH
Hilda F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very elegant atmosphere excellent customer service. I was very impressed. I like the way she took her time and explained the process. It was an Awesome experience. I highly recommend.
Hillary S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Brow tint and shaping
Kristina H.
Submitted 07/08/20
A
Julia D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very nice
Dina G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great to be back for a hydra facial! Everthing went well.
Susan E.
Submitted 03/08/20
Service was excellent
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Natalia is amazing!!
Susan L.
Submitted 12/13/19
I had my eyebrows tinted. Great job! In and out in 20 minutes and they look awesome! Thank you!
Victoria F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Amazing!
Lizette R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Karina never disappoints! Very professional and does a great job.
Tabitha D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very relaxing and great staff
Grace V.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was relaxing and comfortable with the technician. She did an amazing job. Beyond helpful.
Matina S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Danielle is the best!
Alessandra P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great